The Swan Hills Swimming Club 2016/2017 Committee

The Committee wishes to extend a warm welcome to our members and should you require any additional information please contact us on the emails provided below. Please keep in mind we are all volunteers and have other life commitments and we will reply to your request as soon as possible.

2016/17 Office Bearers

Position Name Email
President Chris Hopkins president[AT]
Vice President Steve Rogers info[AT]
Treasurer Maricel Van De Nadort treasurer[AT]
Secretary Angie McRobbie secretary[AT]
Registrar Meredith Hopkins registrar[AT]

2016/17 Committee Members

Meet Entries Jen Casotti meetentries[AT]
Swim Shop Kylie Rigby swimshop[AT]
Fundraising vacant sponsor[AT]
Member Protection Ian McRobbie mpio[AT]
Public Relations Pam Connell
General vacant
General vacant

Committee Meeting Minutes